Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:

Ron Janjua
Faculty of Law
Griffith University
Gold Coast QLD 4215
rjanjua@griffith.edu.au

VICE PRESIDENT:

Ben Eldridge
Department of English
University of Sydney
Sydney NSW 2006
ben.eldridge@sydney.edu.au

TREASURER & SECRETARY:

Asmaa Khadim
Faculty of Law
Griffith University
Gold Coast QLD 4222
a.khadim@griffith.edu.au

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Benjamin Authers
College of Asia and the Pacific
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 2600 AUSTRALIA
benjamin.authers@anu.edu.au

IMMEDIATE PAST VICE PRESIDENT:

Julie Robert
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
University of Technology Sydney
Ultimo NSW 2007 AUSTRALIA
Julie.Robert@uts.edu.au

IMMEDIATE PAST TREASURER AND PAST PRESIDENT:

Robyn Morris
Faculty of Arts
University of Wollongong
Wollongong NSW 2522 AUSTRALIA
robynm@uow.edu.au

IMMEDIATE PAST JOURNAL EDITOR:
Robyn Morris
Faculty of Arts
University of Wollongong
Wollongong NSW 2522 AUSTRALIA
robynm@uow.edu.au